General Awareness 1

Who are they? Write a few lines about them.

  1. Min Aung Hlaing
  2. Ted Cruz
  3. Akil Abdulhamid Kureshi
  4. António Guterres
  5. Manoj Mukund Naravane
  6. Zhao Zongqi
  7. Qamar Javed Bajwa


1. Min Aung Hlaing – Prime Minister of the caretaker government of Myanmar, and the country’s Chief of Army.

2. Ted Cruz – An American politician who has a long career as Attorney for Texas. He is a Republican.

3. Akil Abdulhamid Kureshi – He is an Indian judge who served in the Rajasthan High Court, and the Tripura High Court as its Chief Justice.

4. António Guterres – He is a Portuguese politician and diplomat. Presently, he is the Secretary general of the United Nations.

5. Manoj Mukund Naravane – He is a retired army chief of India.

6. Zhao Zongqi – He is a Chinese politician who was behind the Galwan clash between India and China.

7. Qamar Javed Bajwa – He is currently the chief of Pakistan army.

ALSO READ  Writing E-mail to the editor of local daily and boss for leave
Do you plan to write Civil Service, or Management entrance examinations? Do you want to be an outstanding lawyer or a journalist, or an author? If so, you need impeccable English writing skills. We will build your skills step by step. Follow our blog daily. For more help, write to us through our mail id
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x